Ohio Lions Multiple District 13 is comprised of local Lions Clubs throughout the state of Ohio. The state is divided into 7 Districts and each District is divided into Zones.

This Organization shall be known as District 13 OH4 of the International Association of Lions Clubs.

The boundary lines of this District are such to be consistent with the Ohio Lions Constitution and include the counties of Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Stark and Trumbull, in the Northeast corner of the state. We have 10 Zones with a total of 56 clubs in this region.